Amiens

amiens

The Delta Chapter was founded in 2009. It’s the largest French chapter in operation. Its members mainly study at Jules Verne University. This city of human size is known notably for its cathedral but also as a lively student city. For this reason, the brothers are proud of their chapter and love to share their good atmosphere.

You can contact the Delta Chapter directly here !

Montréal

montreal

The Beta Chapter of our fraternity is the second oldest chapter created by our organization, in 2008, and the oldest still active. Located in Montreal, Quebec, it has students from all universities in the city (Montréal University, Concordia, ETS, Polytechnique, HEC, McGill).

Recognized as an official student association at UdeM University, he’s also a member of the Inter-fraternity Council, which brings together the fraternities and sororities present at Concordia. Thanks to its recognition, the Chapter is engaged with various organizations and associations allowing it an application of its principles, notably philanthropic, but also academic and sports.

You can contact the Bêta chapter directly here !

Paris

parisLutetia is the last Chapter to have been created by our organization in October 2012. Its members are present in a wide range of universities or schools in the Paris basin. All curricula are represented. Paris is also a crossroads for all the members of our fraternity who regularly meet there. In addition to our organization, we can now count on the presence of sororities.

You can contact the Lutetia Chapter directly here !

Québec

quebec

The Kappa Chapter was created by our organization in 2012. Most members are students or alumni of Laval University. The members of the Chapter are considered as representatives of Laval University. They participate each year in various sports, academic competitions and also develop entrepreneurial / volunteer initiatives. Thus, the Chapter Kappa always had the vocation to encourage and help the development of the personal projects of each of his brothers. The university officially recognizes this Chapter since 2015, which is a victory for our brothers in Quebec City.

You can contact the Kappa Chapter directly here !

Amiens

amiens

Le Chapitre Delta fut fondé en 2009. Il est le plus grand Chapitre français encore en activité. Ses membres étudient pour la plupart à l’Université Jules Verne. Cette ville à taille humaine est connu notablement pour sa cathédrale mais aussi comme une ville étudiante particulièrement animée. De ce fait, les frères amiénois sont fiers de leur Chapitre et aime faire partager leur bonne ambiance.

Vous pouvez contacter le Chapitre Delta directement ici !

Montréal

montreal

Le Chapitre Bêta de notre fraternité est le deuxième Chapitre le plus anciennement créé par notre organisation, en 2008, et le plus ancien encore actif. Situé à Montréal au Québec, il compte des étudiants de toutes les universités de la ville (Université de Montréal, Concordia, ETS, Polytechnique, HEC, McGill).

Reconnu comme association étudiante officielle à l’UdeM, il est également membre de l’Inter-Fraternity Council qui regroupe les fraternités et sororités présentes à Concordia.  De par sa reconnaissance, le Chapitre est engagé auprès de diverses organisations et associations lui permettant une large application de ses principes notamment philanthropiques, mais aussi académiques et sportifs.

Vous pouvez contacter le Chapitre Bêta directement ici !

Paris

parisLutetia est le dernier Chapitre a avoir été créé par notre organisation, en octobre 2012. Ses membres sont présents dans un large panel d’universités ou d’écoles dans le bassin parisien. Tous les cursus y sont représentés. Paris est aussi un carrefour pour l’ensemble des membres de notre Fraternité qui s’y retrouve régulièrement. En plus de notre organisation, nous pouvons désormais compter sur la présence de sororités.

Vous pouvez contacter le Chapitre Lutetia directement ici !

Québec

quebec

Le Chapitre Kappa a été créé par notre organisation en 2012. La plupart de ses membres sont des étudiants ou des alumni de l’université Laval. Les membres du Chapitre se considèrent comme de fiers représentants l’université Laval. Ils participent chaque années à différentes compétitions sportives, académiques et développent aussi des initiatives entrepreneuriales/bénévoles. Ainsi, le chapitre Kappa a toujours eu la vocation d’encourager et d’aider au développement des projets personnels de chacun de ses frères. L’université reconnaît officiellement ce Chapitre depuis 2015 ce qui est une victoire pour nos frères de Québec.

Vous pouvez contacter le Chapitre Kappa directement ici !